Drop Down Menu
Search Products

Your Shopping Cart
(View Cart)
8 Harmonic Spectrum Tuning Forks
The Harmonic Spectrum Set is a full middle octave of 8 tuning forks (C,D,E,F,G,A,B,C) based on the Pythagorean Scale, also known as the Just Scale. The Harmonic Spectrum Set emanates pure sounds and overtones to help you relax and center yourself.

Note: Free Tuning Fork Activator with this Tuning Fork Set. Free Shipping & Insurance. All Forks are in attractive Velvet Pouch.
Cat No. 10012


Item Description (Cat No. 10012)
Harmonic spectrum 8 pc set contains a full octave of tuning forks (C, D, E, F, G, A, B, C). They create a series of overtones to help you relax and center yourself. Each interval relates to a different state of consciousness and body posture. Each interval affects your nervous system in a different way by activating specific elemental qualities.

These tuning forks are tuned such that they are more in touch with the physical plane of existence of our body. The physical plane is more concentrated, crystallized in definite form, cognitive and revolves around around the 5 human senses and various parts of our physical body like the tissues, fluids, bones, organs, etc.

This set produces pure sounds and overtones, the effect of which is to help relax and centre oneself. Harmonic re-patterning is done to produce different musical intervals. Every such musical interval produces a one of its kind relationship between the subtle energy bodies and the charkas.

  • This is done by working two forks together.
  • It gives instant relaxation and altered state of conciousness.

These 8 tuning forks are based on :

Root Red
C 256 Hz
Sacral Orange
D 288 Hz
Solar Plexus Yellow
E 320 Hz
Heart Green
F 341.3 Hz
Throat Blue
G 384 Hz
3rd Eye Indigo
A 426.7 Hz
Crown Violet
B 480 Hz
Higher octave of Root Red
C 512 Hz